OCC Events and Rallies Award

This award recognises any Member, Port Officer or Port Officer Representative who has organised and run an exceptional rally or other event. Please note that it is no longer limited to POs and PORs.

Previous Winners

Year Winner Citation
2023 Dick Morris More details
2021 Colin & Rebecca Campbell, John & Sue Head More details
2020 Not awarded
2019 Bill & Lydia Strickland More details
2018 José Henrique Azevedo More details
2017 Peter Flutter More details
2017 Robert Ravensberg More details