Bill Perkes & Emily Potter Morse & Tony and Jill Vasey & James Vignoles & John Gore-Grimes

OCC Award - 1989

multiple recipients: JOHN GORE-GRIMES (SHARDANA), BILL PERKES (SHERPA BILL), EMILY POTTER MORSE, TONY AND JILL VASEY (SHIANT) and JAMES VIGNOLES. Sadly no background details are included in Flying Fish 1990/1, contemporary Newsletters or the January 1990 Committee Minutes, though the former mentions that Emily Potter Morse was finishing her term as Rear Commodore USA East, to be succeeded by Charles Dennis.